Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Calvert

Jason Calvert

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Calvert
"Brain's team are a joy to work with. Their clients are treated like family here and we all want that type of experience!"
Profile photo of Ajaya Dahal

Ajaya Dahal

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ajaya Dahal
"Edit: They changed the monthly rate after a month of switching to them. I had to spend another hour to get a much better quote from a different insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

November 4, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Insurance is high"
Profile photo of Reneah Castillo

Reneah Castillo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reneah Castillo
"#Lorena Davis was very helpful today. She got everything I needed in 30 minutes"
Profile photo of Camille Cotton

Camille Cotton

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Cotton
"I felt like I was the most important client, at my time of being served. I was helped quickly and promptly!"
Profile photo of Lauryn Ashlee-Rose

Lauryn Ashlee-Rose

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Ashlee-Rose
"At the recommendation of other policy holder I contacted State Farm about a renters insurance policy. I spoke with Lorenda and she made it very simple and easy to understand. She provided me with options and recommendations and made me feel comfortable in the whole process."
Profile photo of Scott L.

Scott L.

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott L.
"Just spent a short few minutes on the phone to get renter's insurance for my son. The process was very quick, and Lorenda was great to work with. Highly recommend. I"ve used them in the past and had the same experience which is why I came back to them."
Profile photo of Carol Grafton

Carol Grafton

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Grafton
"This State Farm office is very responsive to my insurance needs. I have several policies with them."
Profile photo of Craig McKnight

Craig McKnight

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig McKnight
"Great experience and super easy to get a renter's insurance policy for my out of state student. Thanks Lorenda!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Anne

Alyssa Anne

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Anne
"I was moving to Starkville in August and shopping around for auto and renters insurance. Out of all of the companies and agents I called, this was the one that got me the most value for my money. Along with that, this is my first time needing to get insurance on my own. I dealt with Lorenda, the team member, the most; she made the process so easy. She could explain everything to me, talk me through the options available, and come up with what would work best for me. These interactions made me more confident in choosing Brian McCaskill - State Farm Insurance, to write my policy through because it made it feel like there was an office of people who would help me if I needed it."
Profile photo of Felicia Wise

Felicia Wise

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Wise
"Very polite & helpful"
Profile photo of Charles Palmer

Charles Palmer

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Palmer
"Laurenda Davis was amazing! I needed insurance quickly and she helped me get insurance established"
Profile photo of MacAdam Turnbull

MacAdam Turnbull

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MacAdam Turnbull
"Miss Lorenda was very helpful getting my policy set up, and has been awesome to communicate with."
Profile photo of Marcus Grimes

Marcus Grimes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Grimes
"Very hospitable. Thanks for the service you provide."
Profile photo of Sid Fondren

Sid Fondren

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Fondren
"I have been with them for 45 years. I could not have chosen better! They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Truman Loupe

Truman Loupe

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Truman Loupe
"Chose to come here to get insurance for the first time on my own. My questions have always been answered and they have patiently learned how the car insurance world works."
Profile photo of Meg F.

Meg F.

January 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Meg F.
"Always on time, clear, & professional"
Profile photo of Boston Hampton

Boston Hampton

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boston Hampton
"Brian and all of his team are nothing short of awesome. They are always friendly, professional, and go above and beyond to help you. They really care!"
Profile photo of Betty Knox

Betty Knox

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Knox
"Brian and his entire team are very professional and very helpful, they all take a personal interest in their clients and their community."
Profile photo of M H

M H

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I moved to Starkville recently and needed to transfer my car insurance to State Farm in Starkville and get Renter's insurance. Tracy, Kim and everyone were great about transferring everything seamlessly as well as keeping in touch with whatever I needed via phone, email and text. I really appreciate y'all!"
Profile photo of James Goodson

James Goodson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Goodson
"My daughter was new to the Starkville/Mississippi State community and the McCaskill Agency, Brian and Christina McKay, answered all of our questions regarding both automobile and renters insurance. And when our policies had to be revised, they were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone needing quality insurance.."
Profile photo of Gerry Logan

Gerry Logan

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Logan
"Great business. Have had my policies with him for years."
Profile photo of Tracy Jaffe

Tracy Jaffe

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Jaffe
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Will Davis

Will Davis

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Will Davis
"Brian is not only a great agent, but a wonderful guy. Not many people still approach business relationships in such a personal way. Brian is the kind of person that will hand write you a card on your birthday and just call to check in and make sure you know he's there if you need him. It's rare to get the personal touch these days, but Brian delivers."
Profile photo of kenley reaves

kenley reaves

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kenley reaves
"I love the fact that I can always reach someone when I need to. Always Available and reliable."